Artist-In-Residence at Level 4, Nordstrom Court

Artist-In-Residence

Visit Towson Town Center for Artist-In-Residence

Towson Town Center

Now – Sun, Dec 6

Daily

Watch Artist Jess! Pfohl live paint and see the daily transformation of her mural!

Live Painting Schedule

• Thursday, November 12 & Friday, November 13 - 2pm-6pm

• Saturday, November 14 & Sunday, November 15 - 12pm-4pm

• Thursday, November 19 & Friday, November 20 - 2pm-6pm

• Saturday, November 21 & Sunday, November 22 - 12pm-4pm

• Saturday, November 28 & Sunday, November 29 - 12pm-4pm

• Saturday, December 5 & Sunday, December 6 - 12pm-4pm

 

Jess! Pfohl is a self-taught 21st century American Artist from Baltimore, MD. Jess graduated from St. Bonaventure University in Journalism and Mass Communications and Marketing. In 2012, Jess was endorsed by Campbell’s Soup in celebration of the 50th Anniversary of Andy Warhol’s Campbell’s Soup Cans. In 2016, Jess headlined the Music is Art Festival supporting the Goo Goo Dolls with her visual art installations Sexposé.

 

Jess works with many artists throughout a wide range of mediums including film, photography, textile and music. Jess attributes the combination of these experiences as being the core influence of her work, which tends to revolve around human behavior and interests.